The Oolite chatroom

General discussion for players of Oolite.

Moderators: another_commander, winston

User avatar
Smivs
Retired Assassin
Retired Assassin
Posts: 8408
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 11:31 am
Location: Disunited Kingdom
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Smivs »

And just to avoid the usual and inevitable confusion :wink: that's 8pm in English.
Commander Smivs, the friendliest Gourd this side of Riedquat.

User avatar
Staer9
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 570
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:53 pm
Location: Hatfield, Hertfordshire (poor industrial)

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Staer9 »

It is now up and running on my browser too (using mibbit)
Image

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13805
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Cody »

Commander Cody's playlists are here.

User avatar
DaddyHoggy
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Posts: 8501
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:43 pm
Location: Newbury, UK
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by DaddyHoggy »

See my PM :roll: :oops:
Selezen wrote:Apparently I was having a DaddyHoggy moment.
Oolite Life is now revealed here

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13805
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Cody »

Replied.

User avatar
DaddyHoggy
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Posts: 8501
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:43 pm
Location: Newbury, UK
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by DaddyHoggy »

Yes - on Chatzilla and PM!!! :wink:
Selezen wrote:Apparently I was having a DaddyHoggy moment.
Oolite Life is now revealed here

User avatar
PhantorGorth
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 6:48 pm
Location: Somewhere off the top left of Galaxy 1 map

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by PhantorGorth »

For the third time DS's and Radio Sombrero would like to announce:

Image
Gravity Waves Ambient Music Show in the #oolite IRC channel on 26th May at 8pm (British Summer Time [GMT + 1])

Ambient music at its best.
Chat and relax with other commanders in the [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/oolite]DS's Seedy Space Bar[/url]. The Coolest Bar in the Eight.

Phantor's OXPs: [EliteWiki] GalCop Rewards and [EliteWiki] Safe Docking

User avatar
DaddyHoggy
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Posts: 8501
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:43 pm
Location: Newbury, UK
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by DaddyHoggy »

I think "Gravity Waves" should be a YAH Ad...
Selezen wrote:Apparently I was having a DaddyHoggy moment.
Oolite Life is now revealed here

User avatar
PhantorGorth
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 6:48 pm
Location: Somewhere off the top left of Galaxy 1 map

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by PhantorGorth »

I think that can be arranged. :-)

Edit: Done http://www.aegidian.org/bb/viewtopic.ph ... 26#p139426
Chat and relax with other commanders in the [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/oolite]DS's Seedy Space Bar[/url]. The Coolest Bar in the Eight.

Phantor's OXPs: [EliteWiki] GalCop Rewards and [EliteWiki] Safe Docking

User avatar
PhantorGorth
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 6:48 pm
Location: Somewhere off the top left of Galaxy 1 map

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by PhantorGorth »

Reminder:

Image

Gravity Waves will be on tomorrow (26th) (or 27th depending on where you are) at 8pm British Summer Time (GMT+1) in the #oolite IRC channel on the OFTC network.

For those that can't do time conversions on the fly that's 15:00 EDT (New York), 12:00 PDT (San Francisco), 04:00 Tōkyō (27th), 05:00 Sydney (27th), 00:30 Delhi (27th), 00:45 Nepal (27th), 23:00 Moscow, 21:00 Berlin.

Be there or be^2.
Chat and relax with other commanders in the [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/oolite]DS's Seedy Space Bar[/url]. The Coolest Bar in the Eight.

Phantor's OXPs: [EliteWiki] GalCop Rewards and [EliteWiki] Safe Docking

User avatar
Mauiby de Fug
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 824
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 2:23 pm

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Mauiby de Fug »

I keep on meaning to "turn up" to one of these, but repeatedly forget and it usually only dawns on me that I've missed it on the Friday... We'll see if I remember tomorrow's!

User avatar
PhantorGorth
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 603
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 6:48 pm
Location: Somewhere off the top left of Galaxy 1 map

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by PhantorGorth »

The playlist for last nights Gravity Waves show is now up.
Chat and relax with other commanders in the [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/oolite]DS's Seedy Space Bar[/url]. The Coolest Bar in the Eight.

Phantor's OXPs: [EliteWiki] GalCop Rewards and [EliteWiki] Safe Docking

User avatar
DaddyHoggy
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Intergalactic Spam Assassin
Posts: 8501
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:43 pm
Location: Newbury, UK
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by DaddyHoggy »

Was it a good show? I was regaining consciousness at the time...
Selezen wrote:Apparently I was having a DaddyHoggy moment.
Oolite Life is now revealed here

User avatar
Smivs
Retired Assassin
Retired Assassin
Posts: 8408
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 11:31 am
Location: Disunited Kingdom
Contact:

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Smivs »

DaddyHoggy wrote:Was it a good show? I was regaining consciousness at the time...
while we were all being rendered unconscious :P
Commander Smivs, the friendliest Gourd this side of Riedquat.

User avatar
Okti
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 700
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 1:51 pm
Location: A GH shop, near witchpoint to Oresrati in Galaxy 8

Re: The Oolite chatroom

Post by Okti »

And also had top quality food and drinks :lol:
My OXP's
And Latest Mission Coyote's Run

Post Reply